

Dr. D. Y. Patil Educational Federation's Dr. D. Y. PATIL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & INNOVATION Survey No. 27/A/1/2C, Varale Campus, Near Talegaon Railway Station,

Tal. Maval, Dist. Pune 410 507, Ph: 020 48522561, 565,566 Web Site: www.dypcoei.edu.in, Email: principal.dypcoei@dypatilef.com



Dr. D. Y. Patil Founder, Dr. D. Y. Patil Group

Dr. Sushant Patil President, DYPEF

Dr. Suresh Mali Principal, DYPCOEI

IQAC Meeting

- Meeting Number -03
- Date of Meeting 10th June 2024
- <u>Time of Meeting</u> 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm (1 hour)
- Venue of Meeting IQAC Room
- Agenda of Meeting
 - 1. NBA Preparation
 - 2. Awareness of NBA Among Faculty
 - 3. Academic Activity

Call to Order

 A Staff meeting for Engineering Faculties was held on 10th June 2024 in Engineering Seminar Hall. It began at 10:00 am and was presided over by Mrs. Dipannita Mondal, IQAC Coordinator of DYPCOEI. The meeting continued for 1 hour.

Minutes of Meeting

- All the criteria coordinators are instructed to complete the NBA File Preparation along with Proof of the key indicators and mail the document to IQAC Coordinator.
- It was discussed in the meeting to faculty awareness of NBA accreditation processes, criteria, and quality benchmarks to promoted institutional growth and improve academic and administrative standards.
- It was discussed in the meeting regrading Academic Activity
- Overview of the academic activity planned or discussed.
- Objectives and goals of the activity.
- > Roles and responsibilities for organizing and executing the activity.
- Finalizing the schedule of the activity.

Dr. D.Y. Patil College of Engineer

Varale, Talegaon. Pune-41000





Dr. D. Y. Patil Educational Federation's Dr. D. Y. PATIL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & INNOVATION

Survey No. 27/A/1/2C, Varale Campus, Near Talegaon Railway Station, Tal. Maval, Dist. Pune 410 507, Ph: 020 48522561, 565,566 Web Site: www.dypcoei.edu.in, Email: principal.dypcoei@dypatilef.com



Dr. D. Y. Patil Founder, Dr. D. Y. Patil Group Dr. Sushant Patil President, DYPEF Dr. Suresh Mali Principal, DYPCOEI

Action Take Report (ATR) of Minutes of Meeting held on 12th Feb 2024

1	Formation of the New IQAC Team and Assignment of Roles and Responsibilities to Promote Effective Quality Assurance and Institutional Growth.
	Action Taken: The new IQAC team was formed, and roles and responsibilities were assigned to promote effective quality assurance and institutional growth. Team members were briefed on their tasks, and a timeline for implementing quality initiatives was established. Regular meetings and follow-ups will be scheduled for progress review.
2	It was discussed in the meeting to Planning and organizing the cultural program "Antarang 2024."
	Action Taken: Planning and organizing for the cultural program "Antarang 2024" commenced. A team was formed to oversee different aspects such as event scheduling, budget allocation, activities, and publicity. Tasks were assigned, and a timeline was set for finalizing the program details.
3	It was discussed in the meeting regarding Innovation and Research Empowering.
	Action Taken: Initiatives for empowering innovation and research were outlined. Plans were made to organize workshops and training sessions to enhance research skills. A committee was formed to explore funding opportunities, encourage interdisciplinary collaborations, and promote patent filing and research publications.

IOAC Coordinator
Dr. D.Y. Patil College of Engineering
& Innovation
Varale, Talegaon. Pune-410507





Dr. D. Y. Patil Educational Federation's Dr. D. Y. PATIL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & INNOVATION

Survey No. 27/A/1/2C, Varale Campus, Near Talegaon Railway Station,
Tal. Maval, Dist. Pune 410 507, Ph: 020 48522561, 565,566
Web Site: www.dypcoei.edu.in, Email: principal.dypcoei@dypatilef.com



Dr. D. Y. Patil Founder, Dr. D. Y. Patil Group Dr. Sushant Patil President, DYPEF

Dr. Suresh Mali Principal, DYPCOEI

Meeting Attended by-

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Sign
1.	Dr. Suresh N. Mali, Principal, DYPCOEI	Chairman	9
2.	Dr. Alpana Adsul, Head, Department of Computer Engineering	Teacher Member	(A)
3.	Dr. Latika Desai, Head, Dept. of Artificial Intelligence & DS	Teacher Member	12hrie
4.	Mr. Ravindra Daspute, Head Department of Mechanical Engineering	Teacher Member	Blaste
5.	Mr. Yogesh Nagvekar, Head. Department of Civil Engineering	Teacher Member	gro
6.	Dr. Deepali Sale, Dean Students' Welfare, DYPCOEI	Teacher Member	Perli
7.	Mr. Laxmikant Malphedwar, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Computer Engg.	Teacher Member	8
8.	Mr. Ashutosh Chandgude, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Civil Engg.	Alumni Coordinator	9 .:
9.	Mrs. Snehal Mangale, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Computer Engg.	Teacher Member	Maugut
10.	Mrs. Dipannita Mondal, Head, Department of First Year Engg.	IQAC, Coordinator	Javord

Mrs Dipannita Mondal Head, IQAC Cell Warate Mayat 410507 UONEN

Dr. Suresh Mali Principal, DYPCOEI

IQAC Coordinator

Dr. D.Y. Patil College of Engineering
& Innovation
Varale, Talegaon, Pune-41000